Skip to main content

Teiledienst

Helmut Riedl

Teiledienstleiter

Tel.: 08141 / 29446
Fax.: 08141 / 29439

helmut.riedl@auto-rasch.de

Johann Meister

Teile- und Zubehörfachberater

Tel.: 08141 / 29440
Fax.: 08141 / 29439

johann.meister@auto-rasch.de

Thorsten Keul

Teile- und Zubehörfachberater

Tel.: 08141 / 29440
Fax.: 08141 / 29439

info@auto-rasch.de

 

 

 

 

Sebastian Kopp

Ansprechpartner für Nora

Telefon: 08141 / 29474
Telefax: 08141 / 29439

Sebastian.kopp@auto-rasch.de

 

 

 

Barbara Schwarz

Teile- und Zubehörfachberaterin

Tel.: 08141 / 29456
Fax.: 08141 / 29439

barbara.schwarz@auto-rasch.de

Peter Paintner

Teile- und Zubehörfachberater

Tel.: 08141 / 29440
Fax.: 08141 / 29439

peter.paintner@auto-rasch.de

 

 

Heinz Quirin

Teile- und Zubehörfachberater

Tel.: 08141 / 29440
Fax.: 08141 / 29439

heinz.quirin@auto-rasch.de